Nicole McGee

Artistic Director
nicole@upcyclepartsshop.org

David Van Horn

Retail & Reuse Specialist, Upcycle Outreach Coordinator
david@upcyclepartsshop.org

Devon Fegen-Herdman

Director of Operations
devon@upcyclepartsshop.org

Grace Wen

Membership Maven, Communications Coordinator, Retail & Reuse Specialist
 grace@upcyclepartsshop.org

Holly Sukol

Programming and Education Coordinator
holly@upcyclepartsshop.org

Michael Hudecek

Business Relationships Manager
michael@upcyclepartsshop.org

 

Marissa Siebert

Upcycle Educator
marissa@upcyclepartsshop.org